Links:  (excellent links for Christians and those who are searching for the truth)
Please Contact Us if you know of other good sites, or if you find a bad link below.

Description

Link
Spiritual Sword / Getwell church of Christ www.getwellchurchofchrist.org
World Evangelism + Outreach Program www.WorldEvangelism.org
Does God Exist? www.doesgodexist.org
Gospel Gazette Online www.gospelgazette.com
What do the scriptures say? www.scripturessay.com
World Video Bible School www.wvbs.org
Christian Answers... (in multiple languages) www.christiananswers.net
Christian Answers... Creation vs Evolution www.christiananswers.net/creation
Christian Answers... Effective Evangelism www.christiananswers.net/evangelism
Brown Trail church of Christ www.btcoc.com
Brown Trail School of Preaching www.browntrailschoolofpreaching.com
The Truth, the whole Truth, and nothing but... www.trustingodamerica.com   ( In GOD we trust )
The Truth In Love www.thetruthinlove.com
Truth for the World www.tftw.org
In Search of Truth www.insearchoftruth.org
600+ Bible questions & answers booklet http://www.tftw.org/HTML/Archives/TFTW_Archives_Q&A_Home.html
Duluth church of Christ www.duluthcofc.org
Karns church of Christ http://www.karnschurch.org/DotNetNuke440/
East Tennessee School of Preaching www.etspm.org
Airport Road church of Christ www.forministry.com/USNVCHSOCARCOC
Anderson church of Christ www.anderson-church.org
Berryville church of Christ www.the-churchofchrist.com
Gatlinburg church of Christ  (m: Rod Rutherford) www.gatlinburgchurchofchrist.org
Lakeside church of Christ  (minister: Mike King) www.lakesidechurchofchrist.com
Pinole church of Christ www.pinolecofc.org
Plymouth church of Christ www.plymouth-church.com
Rosehill church of Christ www.rosehillchurchofchrist.org
Sunshine church of Christ www.sunshine-church.org
Church of Christ in Zion, Illinois www.padfield.com
The Christian Chronicle www.christianity.com/christianchronicle
Gospel Themes Press - publications www.gospelthemes.com
In Search of the Lord's Way - Transcripts etc. www.searchtv.org
Internet Ministries - churches of Christ www.church-of-christ.org
Watchman Magazine - church of Christ www.watchmanmag.com
   
God's plan of Salvation for man Link
So you want to go to Heaven... www.noeo.net
Bible Plan of Salvation http://www.how2bsaved.com/
Bible Plan of Salvation - Numerous articles http://www.churchesofchrist.net/topics/s-topics/savedfromsin.htm
God's Plan of Salvation for man http://www.crievehall.org/God%27s_Plan/
Be baptized www.bebaptized.org
Be baptized (more about what baptism is) www.bebaptized.org/Baptismis.htm
What Must I do to be Saved? www.the-churchofchrist.com/planofsalvation.htm
God's Plan of Salvation & more Articles www.insearchoftruth.org/articles/index.html
   
The church of Christ - info about Link
What is the church of Christ? www.watchmanmag.com/intro.htm
Who are the churches of Christ? www.gfcofc.org/Baxter.html
First Century Christian - Bible Answers http://www.firstcenturychristian.com/answers.htm
First Century Christian - Bible Lessons http://www.firstcenturychristian.com/lessons.htm
The Restoration Movement of the church www.therestorationmovement.com
World directories of churches of Christ www.directoryofchurches.net
USA/World directory of churches of Christ www.tcoc.net/churches.html
International directory of churches of Christ www.tcoc.net/ot.html
   
Evidences, Creation/Evolution, etc. Link
Evidences, Creation/Evolution, Science, etc. www.s8int.com
Out of place Artifacts, dinosaurs, etc. www.s8int.com/dinolit1.html
Apologetics Press www.apologeticspress.org
Christian Evidences, Bible Study, etc. www.westarkchurchofchrist.org/indexf.html
Christian Answers... Creation vs Evolution www.christiananswers.net/creation
Focus Press  [Brad Harrub & Dewayne Bryant] www.focuspress.org
Origins - Intelligent Design etc. www.origins.org
   
Church websites with 100+ links Link
Christian Resources (church of Christ) christianresources.i8.com
Christian Resources - MEGA List of Links christianresources.i8.com/links.htm
Churches of Christ Online - MEGA Links cconline.faithsite.com/content.asp?CID=53122
Churches of Christ on the web - websites www.cocn.org/congreg.html
Be baptized - BIG List of Links www.bebaptized.org/Links.htm
God, science, ancient things & much more www.s8int.com/links.html
In Search of Truth - MEGA List of Links www.insearchoftruth.org/links.html
   
Bible Software, Study Tools, etc. Link
Articles, NT Survey, Commentaries www.angelfire.com/80s/rjdb/art.html
Simply Bible - Various Scriptual Articles www.ourchurch.com/member/s/Simply-Bible
Crosswalk - Bible Study Tools www.crosswalk.com/faith/bst
E-Sword   - free Bible Study Software etc. www.e-sword.net
The Berean Bible  - freeware Software etc. www.berbible.org
Institute of Biblical Studies www.ibsresources.org
Your Eternal Salvation (Net Bible Study) www.netbiblestudy.net
Worshipping God in spirit and truth (NBS) www.netbiblestudy.net/worship
Personal Evangelism (Net Bible Study) www.netbiblestudy.net/evangelism
Church bulletin articles  (Net Bible Study) www.netbiblestudy.net/bulletin
Olive Tree - Bible Software & Study Tools www.olivetree.com
Online Bible & downloads - Mac & PC www.onlinebible.net
Online Bibles www.church-of-christ.org/bibles.html
PC Study Bible www.biblesoft.com
Preach Today - One Stop Tool Box www.preachtoday.com
Bible Questions & Answers - Online Video www.oabs.org/Archives/TV/ABA2004.htm
Christian Library (A-Z Index or by Author) www.churchesofchrist.net
Gospel Power - Articles www.anderson-church.org/articles.html
Apologetics Press - Articles www.apologeticspress.org
Discovery Magazine - Bible/Science (for kids) www.discoverymagazine.com
First Century Christian - Bible Lessons etc. www.firstcenturychristian.com
Forthright - Articles etc. www.forthright.net
West Ark church of Christ - Online Library www.westarkchurchofchrist.org/library
World Bible School - Free courses etc. www.wbschool.org
WBS - Internet Bible Study www.wbschool.org/home.html  (request Teacher # 15802)
Explore the lands of the Bible www.padfield.com/biblelnd.html
Photographs of Bible Lands www.padfield.com/photoindex.html
Rod Rutherford Books www.rodrutherfordbooks.com
TheBible.net www.thebible1.net
   
Sermons / Lectures (and Outlines) Link
Sermons - various (David W. Chadwell) www.westarkchurchofchrist.org/chadwell/sermo123.htm
Sermon Notes - various (Chris Benjamin) www.westarkchurchofchrist.org/benjamin/sermons.htm
Sermons and Sermon Helps christianresources.i8.com/links.htm#ser
Audio Sermons Plus christianresources.i8.com/links.htm#audio
Sermon Outlines www.the-churchofchrist.com/sermon_outlines
Audio Sermons www.the-churchofchrist.com/audio_sermons.htm
Gatlinburg church of Christ - Sermons www.gatlinburgchurchofchrist.org/Sermons.html
Tullstar Audio Archive www.thebible1.net/audio/tullstar
Spiritual Sword / Getwell church of Christ www.getwellchurchofchrist.org
   
Marriage, Family, Personal, etc. Link
Marriage Builders - and help to build yours !! www.marriagebuilders.com
Family First - New Zealand www.familyfirst.org.nz
Focus on the Family - New Zealand www.family.org.nz
Safe Families & keeping children safe online www.safefamilies.org
   
Additional links for women Link
Christian Courier - Women of Hope www.women-of-hope.com
Women IN God's Service (WINGS) www.westarkchurchofchrist.org/wings/index.html
   
Moderated Yahoo Chat Rooms Link
Church of Christ - Bible Studies (CFTF) groups.yahoo.com/group/CFTF/?yguid=198111425
Church of Christ - Singles Fellowship (SF) groups.yahoo.com/group/CoCSF/?yguid=198111425
   
South Pacific Link
Mission Vanuatu www.missionvanuatu.com
   
New Zealand congregations Link
South Auckland church of Christ www.churchofchristauckland.com
Hamilton church of Christ www.angelfire.com/80s/rjdb/coc.html
New Plymouth church of Christ www.churchofchrist.org.nz
Palmerston North church of Christ members.fortunecity.com/pnchurch
Wellington church of Christ http://wellingtoncoc.com/
New Zealand directory www.church-of-christ.org/churches
   
Christian Accomodation Link
Nelson - New Zealand http://www.holidayhouses.co.nz/Nelson-Golden-Bay-region.htm
Christian Home Swapping Holidays http://www.christianholidayhomes.co.nz/?cat=4
   
Taranaki Tourism (New Zealand) Link
Taranaki photos etc. that will impress you www.windwand.co.nz
Church of Christ - April 2007 Camp photos www.windwand.co.nz/snap_main_copy(1).htm
   
Other Useful Links  (International) Link
World Time Zone  (all times round the world) www.worldtimezone.com   (time differences etc.)
Official real-time clock USA - using Java www.time.gov/timezone.cgi?Pacific/d/-8/java
Official real-time clock USA - without Java www.time.gov/timezone.cgi?Pacific/d/-8
   
Other Useful Links  (New Zealand) Link
Wises Maps of New Zealand etc. www.wises.co.nz
Cheap Flights (Air New Zealand) www.grabaseat.co.nz
White Pages - Search for Address & Phone www.whitepages.co.nz
NZ Post - Address & Postcode Finder www.nzpost.co.nz
New Zealand Latest News Items etc. nz.yahoo.com
   
Search Engines Link
Google www.google.com
Google - New Zealand www.google.co.nz
Yahoo! Search search.yahoo.com
Yahoo! Search - New Zealand nz.search.yahoo.com
Yahoo! Search - Australasia (Aust + NZ) au.search.yahoo.com
Ask.com www.ask.com
Dogpile (searches several Search Engines) www.dogpile.com
Metacrawler www.metacrawler.com
List of 135 Web Search Engines www.philb.com/webse.htm
Search Engines based on any Country www.philb.com/countryse.htm